What was the first game you ever played?

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by carvercasey, Jan 23, 2010.

1. carvercasey

carvercasey MDL Novice

Jan 4, 2010
    For me it was pong on a computer with a 5 inch green screen built right into the computer and a drive bay just as big as the computer to read the disks like a floppy but bigger and thin

Pong frist second was frogger.. on the same green screen computer..

2. heronfisher

heronfisher MDL Novice

Mar 15, 2010
    I started playing when I was three. I think the first game was Duck Hunt. Then it was on to Super Mario Bros, Zelda (Gold Cartridge FTW!), some RPG on the NES (can't remember the name for the life of me), Battle Toads... Omg so many games to list. Gaming is life for me now, probably cause I started so early.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. pkaji123

pkaji123 MDL Addicted

Aug 22, 2009
    The first game i played during My 4th std is Dangerous Dave,that was the first time i saw a cmoputer(B&W)...

4. alextheg

alextheg MDL Expert

Jan 7, 2009
    I think the first game i ever played was Galaxian on an atari console that had metal switches............ very rerto.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Smorgan

Smorgan Glitcher

Mar 25, 2010
    this goes so far back I think the first game I played was on a N64 original...
    I think it was Mario and Duck hunt or something...
    We also had the 5 1/4 drive too I think they may be up in the attic lol...

6. Johnspells

Johnspells MDL Novice

Apr 9, 2010
    The first game I had ever played was Mario, I love that game. I am still sometimes playing it. I was out in the second step only but I really enjoyed that.

7. muxxio

muxxio MDL Novice

Mar 27, 2010
    The first game i played was pong (sorry I'm 44 years old, sigh!)

8. Pooh the Pirate

Pooh the Pirate MDL Junior Member

Sep 30, 2009
  9. Red Squirrel

Red Squirrel MDL Junior Member